Mens Results From Saturday 27th June 2015- STABLEFORD


Field 34

A Grade 1ST Andy Varcoe 40pts 2nd Matt Warren 37pts

B Grade 1st Paul Whitford 36pts c/b 2nd Martin Cameron 36pts

C Grade 1st Herman Vanderheul 37pts 2nd Ian Grosser 34pts

NTP 3rd            Nathan Chapple

NTP 5th      Geoff Cameron

NTP 13th    John Reynolds

NTP 17th      Geoff Cameron

Nearest for 3 on 9 (C Grade Only) Ian Grosser

Nearest for 2 18 (All Grades) Paul Whitford

Birdies Paul Whitford & Nathan Chapple 4 balls each

BALL RUNDOWN Owen Merrett, Scott Lonergan, John Reynolds, Lyall MacGregor

IGA TROPHY WINNER Andy Varcoe 40pts

DSR: 72

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s